Skip navigation


Selbstregulierung Informationswirtschaft e.V.

Albrechtstraße 10
10117 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0)30-30878099-0
E-Mail: infosriwde

Executive Board (authorized for representation)

Harald Lemke (Chief Executive Officer)
Susanne Dehmel (Deputy Chariwoman)

Managing Director

Jörn Wittmann

Registry of Association

Register-No.: VR 30983 B
Amtsgericht Berlin Charlottenburg

Responsible for Contents

Jörn Wittmann


On the website of SRIW images/photos of several services and / or distributors are implemented; these are namely 779756 (Claudia Guariglia), 124980 (Simone Becchetti), 197317 (Neil Kremer), 623950 (Raymond Forbes LLC), 718028 (Daxiao Productions), 105350 (Koen Meershoek), 521448 (Natalie JEFFCOTT); 748635 (Atakan-Erkut Uzun); and Motive 030316-01-106. Further information on specific credits will be given by our editorial staff on request.

There are hyperlinks within the services of SRIW e.V., that link on third party services, that are not associated with SRIW e.V. Following these links, you leave the services of SRIW e.V. For contents of these third party websites SRIW e.V. is not reliable and does not accept any liability.